©iecomputing.co.uk

Danderhall Medical Practice

Home. How to. Prescriptions. Clinics & Services. Patient's Charter. Useful Info. Meet the Staff. Notice Board.

Notice Board




PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Friday 19 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Thursday 2 January 2020


STAFF TRAINING DAYS

The Practice will close at 12.30pm on the following days for staff training:

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Wednesday 5 February 2020

For medical emergencies when we are closed, please call NHS24 on 111

For life threatening emergencies please call 999



WELL BABY DROP IN CLINIC

2.00PM-3.00PM

Tuesday 12 March

Tuesday 9 April

Tuesday 14 May

Tuesday 11 June



LETTERS WE SEND TO YOU

We use Docmail, a secure online mailing service, to send out some of our letters to patients.

We are confident that Docmail provides a secure and confidential method of sending letters

to our patients and adheres to strict NHS Confidentiality Guidelines


INFORMATION FOR CARERS

There is a “Carers’ Noticeboard” at Reception with lots of different information for carers.

Please ask at reception if you would like a carers’ pack.



We are breastfeeding friendly